[Blog Tour: Spotlight] Ash & Bramble by Sarah Prineas

Displaying ash&bramble.jpg 
Check out the full tour schedule HERE!

Ash & Bramble

Title: Ash & Bramble
Author: Sarah Prineas
Website | Blog | Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest | Goodreads
Publisher: HarperTeen
Release Date: September 15, 2015
Website | Blog | Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest
Amazon | Barnes & Noble
When the glass slipper just doesn’t fit…

The tale of Cinderella has been retold countless times. But what you know is not the true story.

Pin has no recollection of who she is or how she got to the Godmother’s fortress. She only knows that she is a Seamstress, working day in and out to make ball gowns fit for fairy tales. But she longs to forsake her backbreaking servitude and dares to escape with the brave young Shoemaker.

Pin isn’t free for long before she’s captured again and forced to live the new life the Godmother chooses for her—a fairy tale story, complete with a charming prince—instead of finding her own happily ever after.

Sarah Prineas’s bold fairy tale retelling is a dark and captivating world where swords are more fitting than slippers, young shoemakers are just as striking as princes, and a heroine is more than ready to rescue herself before the clock strikes midnight.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Displaying Sarah.jpg
Author Bio:
Hi there! I'm Sarah Prineas, author of the Magic Thief series published in the US by HarperCollins and in 17 other languages around the world, and the Winterling trilogy. I live in rural Iowa with my mad scientist husband, two kids, and two cats. My next book is called Ash & Bramble, and it's a YA. Here's my website: http://www.sarah-prineas.com and here's my book website (with games, wallpaper, and extras!): http://www.magicthief.com Thanks for reading!

[Blog Tour: Excerpt + Giveaway] Hello, Goodbye, and Everything in Between by Jennifer E. Smith

Hello, Goodbye, and Everything in Between
Title: Hello, Goodbye, and Everything in Between
Author: Jennifer E. Smith
Publisher: Poppy
Release Date: September 1, 2015

On the night before they leave for college, Clare and Aidan only have one thing left to do: figure out whether they should stay together or break up. Over the course of twelve hours, they'll retrace the steps of their relationship, trying to find something in their past that might help them decide what their future should be. The night will lead them to friends and family, familiar landmarks and unexpected places, hard truths and surprising revelations. But as the clock winds down and morning approaches, so does their inevitable goodbye. The question is, will it be goodbye for now or goodbye forever?

This new must-read novel from Jennifer E. Smith, author of The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight, explores the difficult choices that must be made when life and love lead in different directions.

When Aidan opens the door, Clare rises onto her tiptoes to kiss him, and for a moment, it feels like any other night.

"Hi," she says, once she's stepped back again, and he smiles.


They stare at each other for a few long seconds, neither quite sure how to begin.

"So," Clare says eventually.

Aidan attempts a smile. "So."

"I guess this is it."

He nods. "I guess it is."

"The last night," she says, and he tilts his head at her.

"You know it doesn't have to be."

"Aidan. . ."

"I know, I know," he says, holding up his hands. "But you can't really blame me, right? I've still got a little bit of time to change your mind."

"Only twelve hours," she says, glancing at her watch. "I can't believe that's all we have left."

"And that's only if we don't sleep."

“We're definitely not wasting any time on sleep,” she tells him, pulling a folded piece of notebook paper from the pocket of her dress. “We have way too much to do.”

a Rafflecopter giveaway

[Release Day Blitz] Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas

Read Chapters 1-5 of QUEEN OF SHADOWS HERE! 

Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass, #4)
Title: Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass #4)
Author: Sarah J. Maas
Website | Twitter | Facebook | Tumblr | Pinterest | Instagram
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Childrens
Release Date: September 1, 2015
Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken from her. But she's at last returned to the empire—for vengeance, to rescue her once-glorious kingdom, and to confront the shadows of her past . . .

She will fight for her cousin, a warrior prepared to die just to see her again. She will fight for her friend, a young man trapped in an unspeakable prison. And she will fight for her people, enslaved to a brutal king and awaiting their lost queen's triumphant return.

Celaena’s epic journey has captured the hearts and imaginations of millions across the globe. This fourth volume will hold readers rapt as Celaena’s story builds to a passionate, agonizing crescendo that might just shatter her world.

a Rafflecopter giveaway